Democracy Should be a Two-way Process. It’s Not.

 

2 Comments on “Democracy Should be a Two-way Process. It’s Not.”

  1. I note this was posted a few weeks ago now, Phil. Did you have any joy? Perhaps you should just go for it, perhaps in the middle of the night (circa 3 – 5 am) when traffic is less troublesome. To avoid getting spotted by “the man” you could go clad in a black all in one. Watch out for cones.

    • Phil Lucas says:

      Alas, no joy. But this won’t put me off. I’ll keep trying until they cave in. I’ve already done a few practice ones on the quiet roads and the odd car park, just to prove to myself that, at 42, I can still do a forward roll.

      Maybe you’re right. Maybe I just get out there and do it. Who needs the nod from Cameron anyway?


Leave a Reply

